×
×
homepage logo
LOGIN
SUBSCRIBE

Contact Us

Publisher

Heather Henline, (603) 594-1204 — hhenline@nashuatelegraph.com

Newsroom

News Tips: If you have a story idea, call (603) 594-1231, fax 882-2681, or email news@nashuatelegraph.com

Anniversary & Birth Announcements: To submit an anniversary or birth announcement email neighbors@nashuatelegraph.com

Editor in Chief: Matt Burdette, (603) 594-1240 — mburdette@nashuatelegraph.com

Milford Bureau Chief: George Pelletier, (603) 594-1245 — gpelletier@nashuatelegraph.com

City/Sports Editor: Alan Greenwood, (603) 594-1248 — agreenwood@nashuatelegraph.com

Community News/Weeklies Editor: Terry Foster, (603) 594-1231 — tfoster@nashuatelegraph.com

Staff Writer/Photographer: Dean Shalhoup, (603) 594-1256 — dshalhoup@nashuatelegraph.com

Staff Writer/Photographer: Adam Urquhart, (603) 594-1206 — aurquhart@nashuatelegraph.com

Staff Writer/Photographer: Tom King, (603) 594-1251 — tking@nashuatelegraph.com

Digital Advertising Representative

Classifieds

Phone: (603) 594-6555 Fax: (603) 882-5138

To contact Telegraph Classified please email getclassifieds@nashuatelegraph.com or call (603) 594-6555.

The Telegraph assumes no financial responsibility for failure to publish an ad or for typographical errors in ads. Advertisers should notify their representative promptly of any error or omission.

 

Obituaries: To submit an obituary, please contact Monique Savoie at, (603) 594-1218 or email obits@nashuatelegraph.com. Deadline for Obituaries is 5 pm for next day publication.

 

Memoriams: Email to msavoie@nashuatelegraph.com. If you have any questions please contact Monique Savoie at 603-594-1218.

 

Weddings & Engagements: To place a wedding or engagement announcement, please click on the name below to be directed to the guidelines page. For questions regarding weddings and engagements, please call Monique Savoie at (603) 594-1218 or email her at socialnews@nashuatelegraph.com.

Engagement Announcement Submission

Wedding Announcement Submission

 

Anniversary & Birth Announcements: To submit an anniversary or birth announcement email neighbors@nashuatelegraph.com.

Classified Sales Representative: Monique Savoie, (603) 594-1218 — msavoie@nashuatelegraph.com

Retail and Digital Advertising

Phone: (603) 594-1204 Fax: (603) 882-5138

To contact Telegraph Retail Advertising please email adsales@nashuatelegraph.com or call (603) 594-6555.

The Telegraph assumes no financial responsibility for failure to publish an ad or for typographical errors in ads. Advertisers should notify their representative promptly of any error or omission.

 

Roy Briand
Account Executive/Auto Executive, The Telegraph
603-594-1215
rbriand@nashuatelegraph.com

Monique Savoie
Inside Sales Supervisor
603-594-1218
msavoie@nashuatelegraph.com

Chloe Michaud
Account Executive-National and Recruitment
603-594-1217
cmichaud@nashuatelegraph.com

Business Office

Phone: (603) 594-1201

Business office hours are 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.