Contact Us

Publisher

Heather Henline, (603) 594-1204 — hhenline@nashuatelegraph.com

Newsroom - Editors

News Tips: If you have a story idea, call (603) 594-1266, fax 882-2681, or email news@nashuatelegraph.com

 

Editor in Chief: Matt Burdette, (603) 594-1240 — mburdette@nashuatelegraph.com

City Editor: Casey Junkins, (603) 594-1254 — cjunkins@nashuatelegraph.com

Sports Editor: Alan Greenwood, (603) 594-1248 — agreenwood@nashuatelegraph.com

Community News Editor: Terry Foster, (603) 594-1252 — tfoster@nashuatelegraph.com

Editorial Assistant: Nicole Kwasniak, (603) 594-1241 — nkwasniak@nashuatelegraph.com

Anniversary & Birth Announcements: To submit an anniversary or birth announcement email neighbors@nashuatelegraph.com

Newsroom - Staff

News Tips: If you have a story idea, call (603) 594-1266, fax 882-2681, or email news@nashuatelegraph.com

 

Staff Writer/Photographer: Kathy Cleveland, (603) 673-3100 — kcleveland@nashuatelegraph.com

Page Designer/Copy Editor: Hope Hunt, (603) 594-1254 — hhunt@nashuatelegraph.com

Staff Writer/Photographer: Dean Shalhoup, (603) 594-1256 — dshalhoup@nashuatelegraph.com

Staff Writer/Photographer: Adam Urquhart, (603) 594-1206 — aurquhart@nashuatelegraph.com

Staff Writer/Photographer: Grace Pecci, (603) 594-1243 — gpecci@nashuatelegraph.com

Staff Writer/Photographer: Mat Plamondon, (603) 594-1244 — mplamondon@nashuatelegraph.com

Sports

To contact the Sports Department call (603) 594-1267 or email sports@nashuatelegraph.com

 

Sports Editor: Alan Greenwood, (603) 594-1248 — agreenwood@nashuatelegraph.com

Sports Writer: Tom King, (603) 594-1251 — tking@nashuatelegraph.com

Sports Writer: Hector Longo, (603) 594-1253 — hlongo@nashuatelegraph.com

Digital Advertising Representative

Kevin Guimond, (603)594-1232 — kguimond@nashuatelegraph.com

Information Technology

IT Manager: Dave Warren, (603) 594-1270 — dwarren@nashuatelegraph.com

Telegraph Events

Phone: (603) 594-1211

 

Events Producer: Autumn Williams, (603)594-1211 — awilliams@nashuatelegraph.com

Classifieds

Phone: (603) 594-6555 Fax: (603) 882-5138

To contact Telegraph Classified please email getclassifieds@nashuatelegraph.com or call (603) 594-6555.

The Telegraph assumes no financial responsibility for failure to publish an ad or for typographical errors in ads. Advertisers should notify their representative promptly of any error or omission.

 

Obituaries: To submit an obituary, please contact Monique Savoie at, (603) 594-1218 or email obits@nashuatelegraph.com. Deadline for Obituaries is 5 pm for next day publication.

 

Memoriams: Email to msavoie@nashuatelegraph.com. If you have any questions please contact Monique Savoie at 603-594-1218.

 

Weddings & Engagements: To place a wedding or engagement announcement, please click on the name below to be directed to the guidelines page. For questions regarding weddings and engagements, please call Monique Savoie at (603) 594-1218 or email her at socialnews@nashuatelegraph.com.

Engagement Announcement Submission

Wedding Announcement Submission

 

Anniversary & Birth Announcements: To submit an anniversary or birth announcement email neighbors@nashuatelegraph.com.

Classified Sales Representative: Monique Savoie, (603) 594-1218 — msavoie@nashuatelegraph.com

Retail Advertising

Phone: (603) 594-6555 Fax: (603) 882-5138

To contact Telegraph Retail Advertising please email adsales@nashuatelegraph.com or call (603) 594-6555.

The Telegraph assumes no financial responsibility for failure to publish an ad or for typographical errors in ads. Advertisers should notify their representative promptly of any error or omission.

 

Autumn Nicole Williams
Advertising Manager
603-594-1211

Lynda Vallatini
Advertising Director
603-594-1250

Chloe Michaud
Account Executive-National and Recruitment
603-594-1217

Linda Catano
Account Executive, The Cabinet
603-594-1216

Shanin Lavoie
Real Estate/Inside Accounts
603-594-1212

Monique Savoie
Account Executive
603-594-1218

Dave Janoff
Account Executive, The Telegraph
603-594-1210

Roy Briand
Account Executive/Auto Executive, The Telegraph
603-594-1215

Merridith Fryatt
Account Executive, The Telegraph
603-594-1214

Circulation / Customer Care

Phone: (603) 594-1200

Customer Care Hours are 6am – 4pm weekdays & 7am - 11am weekends. You can contact them by phone at (603) 594-1200 or send an email to customercare@nashuatelegraph.com.

 

Circulation Director: Shawn Paulus, (603) 594-1275 — spaulus@nashuatelegraph.com

Business Office

Phone: (603) 594-1201

Business office hours are 7:30am - 4:30pm weekdays.

 

Advertising Billing and Payment Processing: Robin Marchand, (603) 594-1203 — rmarchand@nashuatelegraph.com

Human Resources

Phone: (603) 594-1201

 

Payroll, Benefits Administrator, Accounts Payable:
Jeni St. Laurent, (603) 594-1201 — jstlaurent@nashuatelegraph.com