Contact Us

Publisher

Heather Henline, (603) 594-1204 — hhenline@nashuatelegraph.com

Newsroom - Editors

News Tips: If you have a story idea, call (603) 594-1266, fax 882-2681, or email news@nashuatelegraph.com

Managing Editor: Sandy Bucknam, (603) 594-1240 — sbucknam@nashuatelegraph.com

City Editor/Opinion Editor: Chris Garofolo, (603) 594-1247 — cgarofolo@nashuatelegraph.com

Sports Editor: Alan Greenwood, (603) 594-1248 — agreenwood@nashuatelegraph.com

Community News Editor/Weeklies Editor: Kerry Miller, (603) 594-1252 — kmiller@nashuatelegraph.com

Weeklies Sports Editor: Jason Orfao, (603) 594-1253 — jorfao@nashuatelegraph.com

Encore Editor/Features Editor: Kathleen Palmer, (603) 594-1255 — kpalmer@nashuatelegraph.com

Night News Editor: George Scione, (603) 594-1254 — gscione@nashuatelegraph.com

Newsroom - Staff

News Tips: If you have a story idea, call (603) 594-1266, fax 882-2681, or email news@nashuatelegraph.com

 

Editorial Assistant: Jo Arnold, (603) 594-1241 — jarnold@nashuatelegraph.com

Staff Writer/Photographer: Kathy Cleveland, (603) 673-3100 — kcleveland@nashuatelegraph.com

Staff Writer/Photographer: Derek Edry, (603) 594-1243 — dedry@nashuatelegraph.com

Senior Designer: Beth Eisenberg, (603) 594-1244 — beisenberg@nashuatelegraph.com

Staff Writer/Photographer: Damien Fisher, (603) 594-1245 — dfisher@nashuatelegraph.com

Staff Writer/Photographer: Don Himsel, (603) 594-1249 — dhimsel@nashuatelegraph.com

Page Designer/Copy Editor: Hope Hunt, (603) 594-1254 — hhunt@nashuatelegraph.com

Staff Writer/Photographer: Dean Shalhoup, (603) 594-1256 — dshalhoup@nashuatelegraph.com

Sports

To contact the Sports Department call (603) 594-1267 or email sports@nashuatelegraph.com

 

Sports Editor: Alan Greenwood, (603) 594-1248 — agreenwood@nashuatelegraph.com

Sports Writer: Tom King, (603) 594-1251 — tking@nashuatelegraph.com

Sports Writer: Jason Orfao, (603) 594-1253 — jorfao@nashuatelegraph.com

Digital Media Representative

Michael Greene, (603)594-1209 — mgreene@nashuatelegraph.com

Information Technology

IT Manager: Dave Warren, (603) 594-1270 — dwarren@nashuatelegraph.com

Telegraph Events

Phone: (603) 594-1211

 

Events Producer: Dave Janoff, (603)594-1211 — djanoff@nashuatelegraph.com

Classifieds

Phone: (603) 594-6555 Fax: (603) 882-5138

To contact Telegraph Classified please email getclassifieds@nashuatelegraph.com or call (603) 594-6555.

The Telegraph assumes no financial responsibility for failure to publish an ad or for typographical errors in ads. Advertisers should notify their representative promptly of any error or omission.

 

Obituaries: To submit an obituary, please contact Monique Savoie at, (603) 594-1218 or email obits@nashuatelegraph.com. Deadline for Obituaries is 5 pm for next day publication.

 

Memoriams: Email to msavoie@nashuatelegraph.com. If you have any questions please contact Monique Savoie at 603-594-1218.

 

Weddings & Engagements: To place a wedding or engagement announcement, please click on the name below to be directed to the guidelines page. For questions regarding weddings and engagements, please call Monique Savoie at (603) 594-1218 or email her at socialnews@nashuatelegraph.com.

Engagement Announcement Submission

Wedding Announcement Submission

 

Anniversary & Birth Announcements: To submit an anniversary or birth announcement email neighbors@nashuatelegraph.com.

Classified Sales Representative: Monique Savoie, (603) 594-1218 — msavoie@nashuatelegraph.com

Real Estate & Recruitment Manager: Sheree Sevigny, (603) 594-1212 — ssevigny@nashuatelegraph.com

Retail Advertising

Phone: (603) 594-6555 Fax: (603) 882-5138

To contact Telegraph Retail Advertising please email adsales@nashuatelegraph.com or call (603) 594-6555.

The Telegraph assumes no financial responsibility for failure to publish an ad or for typographical errors in ads. Advertisers should notify their representative promptly of any error or omission.

 

South Nashua, Northeastern Blvd., Amherst St. to Exit 8, Broad St.:
Mary Gorman, (603) 594-1210 — mgorman@nashuatelegraph.com

Automotive/Events Sales Representative, Financial Institutions, Medical & Education:
David Lahey, (603)594-1236 — dlahey@nashuatelegraph.com

Merrimack, Bedford, Manchester, Salem, Windham, Derry, Londonderry, Dracut, Lowell:
David Lahey, (603)594-1236 — dlahey@nashuatelegraph.com

Amherst St. past Exit 8, Amherst, Hollis, Milford:
Deb Sutphen, (603)594-1216 — dsutphen@nashuatelegraph.com

Political Accounts:
Sheree Sevigny, (603) 594-1212 — ssevigny@nashuatelegraph.com

National Accounts:
Cindy Wilford, (603) 594-1217 — cwilford@nashuatelegraph.com

Circulation / Customer Care

Phone: (603) 594-1200

Customer Care Hours are 6am – 4:30pm weekdays & 7am - 11am weekends. You can contact them by phone at (603) 594-1200 or send an email to customercare@nashuatelegraph.com.

 

Circulation Director: Kevin Smith, (603) 594-1275 — ksmith@nashuatelegraph.com

Customer Service Manager

Shanin Lavoie, (603)594-1229 — slavoie@nashuatelegraph.com

Business Office

Phone: (603) 594-1201

Business office hours are 7:30am - 4:30pm weekdays.

 

Advertising Billing and Payment Processing: Norma Dion, (603) 594-1203 — ndion@nashuatelegraph.com

Human Resources

Phone: (603) 594-1201

 

Payroll, Benefits Administrator, Accounts Payable:
Jeni St. Laurent, (603) 594-1201 — jstlaurent@nashuatelegraph.com