Trzepacz, LeVert lead Telegraph Baseball All Stars

Courtesy photo by Alyssa Gangemi Souhegan sophomore outfielder Daniel Trzepacz had a breakout season as one of the top run producers in Division II, hitting .455 with seven homers and 21 RBIs while slugging 1.023 with an OPS of 1.5999 as well as scoring 16 runs to earn not only First Team All-State honors but also Telegraph Co-Player of the Year.

Co-Players of the Year

Daniel Trzepacz, Soph., Outfielder, Souhegan

Jake LeVert, Sr., Infielder, Wilton-Lyndeborough

Coach of the Year

Bill Dod, Souhegan


Brett Anderson,so. p-inf, Bishop Guertin

Noah Therrien, jr. p, Bishop Guertin

C.J. Barrett, sr.p, Nashua North

Max Leonard, sr. p-of,


Neal Brennan, jr. p, Wilton-Lyndeborough

Daniel Trzepacz, so.of,


Ricky DeBernardo, sr. of, Milford

Nick Boucher, sr. of, Campbell

Jake Levert, sr.inf., Wilton-Lyndeborough

Keegan Mills, so.inf, Campbell

Trevor Kelly, jr. inf-p, Nashua North

Zach Finkelstein, sr. p-inf, Nashua South

Alex George jr. c-DH, Bishop Guertin

Kyle Hsu, jr.c, Hollis Brookline


James Cardello, sr. p, Campbell

Hunter Routhier, jr. p-inf, Nashua South

Evan Beals, fr. c, Alvirne

Sam Boudreau, jr. c-dh, Bishop Guertin

Caelan Behn, sr. c, Souhegan

James Bolton, jr. inf, Nashua North

Max Mello, jr. inf, Hollis


Casey Lane, sr. of, Nashua North

Tyler MacDormand, sr. of,

Hollis Brookline

Hayden Callery, sr. of-p, Alvirne

Jamie Pare, sr. inf-p, Milford

Jayson Neild, sr. inf, Campbell

Sean Brennan, Eighth grade p, Wilton -Lyndeborough


BISHOP GUERTIN – Tony Gallinaro, jr. of; Stephen McLendon, jr. inf. Taylor Proulx,jr. of.

HOLLIS BROOKLINE – Joe Brown, sr. p; Joe Messina, jr. ss; Mitch Dreyer, sr. inf-of; Grant Snyder,so. of.

MERRIMACK – Jake Mainey, sr. p; Spenser Clark, sr. c; Jared Wells, sr. of.

MILFORD – Trevor Coyne, so.of; Kolbe Heiple, jr. inf-p; Tyler

Gendron, sr. inf-p.

NASHUA NORTH – Will Brooks, sr. c; Varun Lingadal, jr. p-of; Pat McCarthy, sr. p-1b.


Hulfachor, so. p.

SOUHEGAN – Liam McGrath, sr. p-of; Matt Zifchak, sr.inf; Jacob Grassett, jr. p-inf; Beth Greenwood, sr. c.

WILTON-LYNDEBOROUGH – Troy Brennan, eighth grade p.; Owen Hughes, jr. c.