Brian Cameron leads Telegraph Boys Lacrosse All Stars

Staff photo by hector longo One of the most storied athletes in the region, Bishop Guertin senior Brian Cameron led the Cardinals to four straight championship appearances and a pair of titles. He will move on to play at a national powerhouse, the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill in the fall.

Player of the Year

Boys Lacrosse

Brian Cameron,

Senior, Bishop Guertin


Doug Barker, Bishop Guertin, Sr., Defense

Sean Cameron, Bishop Guertin, Soph., Midfield

Brennan McInnis, Bishop Guertin, Sr., Midfield

Drew Hailey, Bishop Guertin, Sr., Midfield

Kyle Fisher, Bishop Guertin, Sr., Midfield

Jack Aldana-Proulx, Hollis Brookline, Sr., Midfield

Jay Lanigan, Merrimack, Jr., Midfield

Gavin Urda, Milford, Soph., Midfield

Sean Holland, Nashua South, Sr., Midfield

Devin Linscott, Nashua South, Sr., Midfield

Nate Radin, Nashua South, Sr., Goalie

Todd Redman, Nashua North, Sr., Attack

Troy Bottari, Nashua North, Sr., Midfield

Tyler Hall, Souhegan, Jr., Midfield

Luke Civiello, Souhegan, Jr., Midfield


Alvirne: Joshua Allard, Jr., Midfield; Christian Lacy, Jr., Defense

Bishop Guertin: James Heitmiller, Soph., Goalie; Joe Lupo, Soph., Midfield; Sam Prunier, Sr., Attack; Ryan Flynn, Sr., Defense; Justin Todd, Sr., Defense; Ben Abladian, Soph., Attack

Campbell: Zach Wilson, Sr., Defense; Jake Hartwell, Jr., Defense; Adam Breton, Jr., Defense; Dylan Bryant, Sr., Midfield

Hollis Brookline: Garrett Moloney, Sr., Goalie; Jacob Martinos, Sr., Defense; Sal Fabbio, Soph., Defense; Ryan Olson, Sr., Attack

Merrimack: Garrett Murray, Jr., Goalie; Jordan Petrocelli, Jr., Attacl; Ben Eichman, Jr., Midfield; Ben Eichman, Jr., Midfield

Milford: Cam O’Shaughnessy, Sr., Attack; Owen Clary, Sr., Attack; Josh Shaw, Sr., Defense; Owen Hutchinson, Sr., Midfield

Nashua North: Chris Constant, Sr., Midfield; Ryan Palmer, Soph., Goalie; Zac Maszczak, Frosh., Midfield

Nashua South: Jarret Bieren, Sr., Defense; Tyler Bernard, Sr., Midfield; Josh Martin, Sr., Defense; Joe Bodi, Soph., Attack; Drew Fleury, Frosh., Attack

Souhegan: Ethan Hopey, Sr., Attack; John Lohnes, Sr., Goalie; Palmer Belowski, Sr., Defense; Jack Manning, Jr., Defense