Souhegan’s Abby Cranney leads Telegraph Girls Lacrosse All Stars

Staff photo by HECTOR LONGO A bigtime performer in both field hockey, where she led the state in goals scored, and in indoor track, where she helped power Souhegan to the Division II state champion, Abby Cranney is a lacrosse All-American. She will continue in just one sport, lacrosse, at the Division I University of New Hampshire.

Player of the Year

Girls Lacrosse

Abby Cranney,

Senior, Souhegan


Kayli Keenan, Bishop Guertin, Sr., Attack

Grace Young, Bishop Guertin, Sr., Goalie

Amelia Piercy, Bishop Guertin, Frosh., Defense

Lindsay Hult, Bishop Guertin, Frosh., Midfield

Madi Keating, Bishop Guertin, Frosh., Attack

Jocelyn Theriault, Campbell, Jr., Midfield

CeCe Fetter, Hollis Brookline, Sr., Midfield

Caroline Smith, Hollis Brookline, Jr., Defense

Makayla Hutchinson, Merrimack, Sr., Defense

Jolie Jacoby, Merrimack, Sr., Attack

Molly Baulier, Merrimack, Sr., Attack

Danielle Upton, Nashua North, Sr., Midfield

Kirsten McIntire, Nashua South, Soph., Attack

Izzy Bolduc, Nashua South, Jr., Defense

McKenzie Robinson, Souhegan, Sr., Defense

Brigid Casey, Souhegan, Sr., Attack

Taylor Dudek, Souhegan, Sr., Defense


Alvirne: Abby Watterson, Sr., Midfield; Dominique Milinazzo, Jr., Midfield

Bishop Guertin: Claire Donovan, Jr., Midfield; Sydney Todd, Jr., Defense; Katie Lupo, Sr., Midfield; Emily Santom, Jr., Attack; Abby Hayhurst, Jr., Defense; Abigail Ahearn, Soph., Attack

Campbell: Autumn Thompson, Jr., Defense

Hollis Brookline: Kelsey Sweeney, Jr., Attack; Paisley Broadhurst, Soph., Attack; Tasha White, Soph., Midfield

Merrimack: Melanie Hutchinson, Soph., Midfield; Bella Beaton, Jr., Goalie; Amanda Brewster, Jr., Midfield

Milford: Kaela Greska, Sr., Midfield; Bre DeGroot, Sr., Midfield

Nashua North: Julia Gagnon, Jr., Attack; Kaylee Hubbard, Jr., Defense; Zoe Fillebrown, Sr., Goalie

Nashua South: Abbie Rowe, Jr., Goalie; Liz Harrington, Jr., Midfield; Sarah Signorello, Soph., Midfield

Souhegan: Savannah Behn, Soph., Attack; Taylor Clark, Jr., Midfield; O’Neill Galinson, Jr., Attack; Mallory Chamberlain, Sr., Defense, Sr., Attack