Passing the Gavel

The Milford Rotary Club recently conducted the annual Passing of the Gavel, while members of the 2019-020 Board of Directors took their oaths of office for the new Rotary year. As is tradition, Milford Rotary Past President Chris Rogers, CPA, presided during this year’s event. The incoming leadership team includes: President Janet Langdell, President-elect Tim Finan, Vice President Paula Telage, Immediate Past President Bob Moulton, Secretary Allise de Smet, Assistant Secretary Thomas Young, Treasurer Cynthia Dokmo, Assistant Treasurer Todd Leo and Directors David Gendron, Stanley Kankowski, Gregory King, David Hanlon, Billy Clark, Mac McNamara, Sergeant-at-Arms Mike Ciardelli and Assistant Sergeant-at-Arms Tom Grella. For more information, go to: MilfordNHRotaryClub@gmail.com to arrange a lunch date or visit MIlfordRotaryClub.org.